Quick Links
...loading weather data...
Weather Icon
L:
H:
Humidity: Wind:

City Departments

Title Name Email
Building Inspections C. Randy Dove rdove@lavonia-ga.com
Clerks Office Angela Greer angieg@lavonia-ga.com
Downtown Development Authority Marie Morse lavoniadda@windstream.net
Fire Department Chief Scott O'Barr
Human Resources Cheryl Humbert chumbert@lavonia-ga.com
Police Department Chief Bruce Carlisle carlisle@lavoniapd.com
Recreation Department Bryan Burdette bburdette@lavonia-ga.com
Street Department Rodney Andrews randrews@lavonia-ga.com
Waste Water Plant Tim Chitwood timc@lavonia-ga.com
Water Department Amy Ratcliffe aratcliffe@lavonia-ga.com
Welcome Center Director Vivian Young vyoung1956@hotmail.com