Quick Links
...loading weather data...
Weather Icon
L:
H:
Humidity: Wind:

Administrative Staff

Job Title Name Email
City Manager Charles Cawthon charlesc@lavonia-ga.com
City Clerk Angela V. Greer angieg@lavonia-ga.com
Assistant City Clerk Sandra Deal
City Attorney John Dickerson jdickerson@lavonia-ga.com
City Auditors Chris Holifield
John Holden
Rushton and Company, Inc.
Gainesville, Georgia
Court Recorder (Judge) Frank George fgeorge@lavonia-ga.com
Downtown Development Authority & Better Hometown Marie Morse lavoniadda@windstream.net
Fire Chief Scott O'Barr
HR Director Cheryl Humbert chumbert@lavonia-ga.com
Inspections C. Randy Dove rdove@lavonia-ga.com
Police Chief Bruce Carlisle carlisle@lavoniapd.com
Recreation Brian Burdette bburdette@lavonia-ga.com
Safety Coordinator Matthew London
Street Superintendent Rodney Andrews randrews@lavonia-ga.com
Utility Billing Clerk Amy Ratcliffe aratcliffe@lavonia-ga.com
Water Superintendent Wesley Bryant wesleybryant@lavonia-ga.com
Water Treatment Plant Martin Eckles lavoniawtp@windstream.net
Waste Water Plant Tim Chitwood timc@lavonia-ga.com
Welcome Center Vivian Young vyoung1956@hotmail.com